Regular Class Updates

Mega Offers for New Marathi Year

Weekly classes

Chocolate Classes

Fees : 1200/-
18th March Wednesday

Instant Gravy Premix hotel style

Fees : 1500/-
19th March Thursday

Non Veg Party- classes in thane 12

Party Non Veg Starter

Fees : 2200/-
20nd March Friday

Naturals Ice Cream n Sharbat Premix (free chocolate class)

Fees : 2500/-
21st March Saturday

Basic to adv Cake classes

Fees : 2000/-
22nd March Sunday

Brownie n Blondie classes

Fees : 2500/-
24th March Tuesday

Bengoli and Royal Sweets

Fees : 2500/-
21st Feb Friday
Time : 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Chinese classes

Fees : 1500/-
6th March Friday

Bread Classes

Fees : 2200/-
23rd Feb Sunday
Time : 11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Veg Puff Pastry

Fees : 1800/-
24th Feb Monday
Time : 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Bangali Sweets n Royal Sweets class(Get Free Chocolate class)

Fees : 2500/-
4th March Wednesday
Time : 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

20191012_201822

Bread workshop (Get Free Puff pastry class)

Fees : 2500/-
5th March Thursday